The Coast
50355.8 miles E of Kingsbridge | Sleeps 4 + 2 cots*
7 Nights from £813
Mr Kirk September 2022
Lovely location and spacious accommodation, could do with further equipment more glasses, plates, bowls etc. A pack of cards or scrabble for a rainy day would make a welcome addition.
Mrs Beach August 2022
The Coast is in a stunning location with views to die for. Sadly Classic Cottages and the property owner felt it wasn’t important to present the house in a clean/tidy condition. Baked on birds mess on paths, patios and all over side gate making it a health hazard to use. Weeds knee high growing on the front patio spoiling eating/drinking outside. Exceptionally poor customer service when we raised a much justified complaint. Would not recommend to prospective customers. A shame as the property location was pretty perfect for beach lovers. ...
Read all...
Reply from Classic Cottages
Thanks for sharing your thoughts following your stay at The Coast. We're pleased you loved the views and the stunning location of this seaside property. We're so sorry you felt our service poor having communicated with you regularly. We wish you'd contacted us at the beginning of your stay as the droppings caused by nesting House Martins and weeds were dealt with quickly. However, we're pleased you accepted our refund. Kelsey, Customer Support...
Read all...
Good or bad, we publish all the reviews left by the guests who have stayed in this cottage, with the few exceptions stated in our Review Guidelines.